klionradar.blogg.se

My husband hides his beauty comic
My husband hides his beauty comic






my husband hides his beauty comic
  1. #My husband hides his beauty comic mod#
  2. #My husband hides his beauty comic full#
  3. #My husband hides his beauty comic series#

People would have just abhorred him because of his ‘ugly’ face. If he was ugly by that world’s standards, the author would have had no reason to write in a mask. It’s a plot device, a way for the author to isolate a conventionally attractive person from society. The people who didn’t see his face assume that he’s hideous underneath the mask, and will probably act surprised to see that he’s actually beautiful. For some reason (childhood trauma probably), he perceives himself as hideous, and hides his face with a mask. I’m not saying the mask is there to scare people, I’m saying it’s there to generate a misunderstanding. R/noveltranslations - Translations of Japanese and Korean novels R/webtoons - Long-form digital web comics Other subreddits you may be interested in:

#My husband hides his beauty comic full#

Screenshots where the usernames are not removed, post titles with full caps, post titles with run-ons/more than 2 sentences, posts with unnecessarily aggressive/offensive language. Examples may include pictures with very low image quality and screenshots where the date, time, location, phone icons, and navigation/search bars aren’t cropped.

#My husband hides his beauty comic mod#

The Mod Team reserves the right to remove posts based on low quality or for security reasons. Use the Search in sub feature, check all the photos of a multi-image post, and read the comments carefully. Please do your part and check if your question or what you are looking for has already been posted on the subreddit. Te llevará en el viaje de una niña huérfana. Escrito por Jeongyeon, tiene una calificación casi perfecta de 4.5 sobre 5.

#My husband hides his beauty comic series#

The full details for new series and chapter updates are hereĭue Diligence. 18 de septiembre de 2020 by Rango My Husband Hides His Beauty es una novela de fantasía llena de romance y comedia. New Series that Don't Meet the 6 Basics Need to Be Approved. My Husband Hides His Beauty There is a family, who for generations, were rumored to be monsters. Don't forget to include the series title in the title of the post! It will show up as text Any content from a recent chapter released in the past 48 hours (such as screenshots and memes) should use the Spoiler tag for the sake of those who haven't read it yet. Spoiler text is made like this: >! text !< but remove the spaces between the !s and the text. When discussing spoilers (for example, when discussing novel developments in a manga adaptation that hasn't gotten there yet) you should use spoiler text. All spoilers should be left out of the title and in spoiler text within the body of the post and in comments. A thread every day or every week advertising your personal otome isekai project is not OK. A thread advertising your personal otome isekai project is OK. No unsolicited links to non-otome related things. For full details see here.Įxhibit proper reddiquette. "Hey check this out" is not a good title. "Fanart of Athy from Who Made Me a Princess" is a good title. Enjoy the latest chapter here and other manga at HARIMANGA. All posts should have a meaningful title. All posts referencing a series in any way must display the source in the post title, captions (for multiple sources only), or in a secondary image. A post is also considered Otome-Isekai related if it similar to Otome-Isekai, such as Novel-Isekai, or titles where the protagonist is reborn into their old life. Winner of 2021 OI NaNoWriMo - " No Regrets" by u/princesslucian Rules:Īll posts must be Otome-Isekai related. Manga My Husband Hides His Beauty - Chapter 48 Manga My Husband Hides His Beauty. Here's the Master List of approved Otome Isekai series "So I need more timeI think it'll take more time." I need to spread more scary rumors about the north to the lawyers.What is Otome Isekai? All that info on our Wiki! You're so kind to the unsightly me" "well, since I'm Erden's wife." "I need to divorce you soon so you won't be troubled by such things anymore I'm sorry but I lost the divorce papers." Well of course, that's because I burnt them. but there is a secret that they don't know. Leticia, who was sent to marry Lord Halstead in place of her sisters, began to be referred to as the woman who married the monster' and was pitied by others. If you want to get the updates about latest chapters, lets create an account and add My Husband Hides His Beauty to your bookmark.ĭescription : There is a family, who for generations, were rumored to be monsters. My Husband Hides His Beauty has 110 translated chapters and translations of other chapters are in progress. You are reading My Husband Hides His Beauty manga, one of the most popular manga covering in Fantasy, Historical, Romance genres, written by 정연 at MangaMirror, a top manga site to offering for read manga online free. My Husband Hides His Beauty Terms of Service: 1.Searching on the Internet is a function that helps you search for comics.








My husband hides his beauty comic